Board of Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Naseem Ahmed

Dean & Head of Department

Faculty of Law, Integral University

headlaw@iul.ac.in

Managing Editor

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Singh

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law, Integral University

abhiksingh@iul.ac.in

Editors

Dr. Mirza Juned Beg

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law, Integral University

mjbeg@iul.ac.in

Dr. Shipra Mishra

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law, Integral University

smishra@iul.ac.in

Dr. Sadaf Khan

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law, Integral University

 sadafk@iul.ac.in

Dr. Yashfeen Ali

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law, Integral University

yashfeen@iul.ac.in

Chief Student Editor

Mohd Rameez Raza

Senior Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

rraza@iul.ac.in

Student Editors

Adnan Athar Quraishi

Penultimate Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

adathar@iul.ac.in

Ramish Ahmad Baig

Penultimate Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

ramishahm@iul.ac.in

Aliza Abdin

Middler Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

alizaab@student.iul.ac.in

Kriti Jain

Middler Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

kritiiu@student.iul.ac.in

Shivam

Middler Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

shivamllb@student.iul.ac.in

Student Copy Editors

Sariyah Khan

Middler Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

sariyah@student.iul.ac.in

Gibran Raza

Sophomore Year, Undergraduate

Faculty of Law, Integral University

gibrann@student.iul.ac.in